Terms of use

Last Update : September 2020

1. The Unkle website

The website www.unkle.fr (the site) is owned and published by Unkle, simplified joint-stock company with share capital of 6,311.95 euros, whose registered office is located at 112, avenue de Paris - CS 60002 - 94306 Vincennes Cedex and registered with the Créteil Trade and Companies Registry under number 840 606 453.

intra-community VAT number : FR82840606453

The director of the publication is Mr. Matthieu Luneau, as President.

The editor is Mr. Cédric Baulme, in his capacity as Managing Director.

The Data Protection Officer (DPO) is Mr. Charles-André Richard as Chief Technical Officer.

2. Data hosting in Europe

The Site is hosted by the companies OVH, SAS with a capital of €10,069,020 registered with the Lille Trade and Companies Register under the number 424 761 419 00045, and whose registered office is located at 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France, on servers located in France, on the one hand, and Amazon Web Services, EMEA SARL with a capital of €25,000 registered with the Trade and Companies Register under number 831 001 334 00018, and whose registered office is located at 38 avenue John F Kennedy L 1855 99137 in Luxembourg, on servers located in Europe, on the other hand.

For more information about hosting your data, please refer to our privacy policy and the websites https://www.ovh.com/fr/ et https://aws.amazon.com/fr/local/france/

3. Unkle, an ORIAS-registered company subject to ACPR supervision

Unkle is registered as an Insurance Intermediary and as a Banking and Payment Services Intermediary with the Organisation for the Single Register of Insurance, Banking and Finance Intermediaries (ORIAS) under number 18005151.

All information on our status can be found on the Orias website: https://www.orias.fr

Unkle operates under the supervision of the French Prudential Supervisory Authority (ACPR) - 4 Place de Budapest, 75436 PARIS.

ACPR website: https://acpr.banque-france.fr

If you have any questions about our terms of use, please do not hesitate to contact us: hello@unkle.fr


© Unkle 2020 - All rights reserved.

Mentions légales

Dernière mise à jour : Septembre 2020

1. Le site Unkle

Le site internet www.unkle.fr (le site) est la propriété et est édité par Unkle, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 6311,95 euros, dont le siège social est situé 112, avenue de Paris – CS 60002 – 94306 Vincennes Cedex et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Créteil sous le numéro 840 606 453.

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR82840606453

Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Matthieu Luneau, en qualité de Président.

Le responsable de la rédaction est Monsieur Cédric Baulme, en qualité de Directeur général.

Le Data Protection Officer (DPO) est Monsieur Charles-André Richard en qualité de Directeur Technique (Chief Technical Officer).

2. Un hébergement des données en Europe

L’hébergement du Site est assuré par les sociétés OVH, SAS au capital de 10 069 020 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045, et dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France, sur des serveurs situés en France, d’une part, et Amazon Web Services, EMEA SARL au capital de 25 000 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 831 001 334 00018, et dont le siège social est situé 38 avenue John F Kennedy L 1855 99137 au Luxembourg, sur des serveurs situés en Europe, d’autre part.

Pour plus de renseignements concernant l’hébergement de vos données, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité et les sites https://www.ovh.com/fr/ et https://aws.amazon.com/fr/local/france/

3. Unkle, une société enregistrée à l’ORIAS et soumise au contrôle de l’ACPR

Unkle est immatriculée en qualité d’Intermédiaire en Assurance et en qualité d’Intermédiaire en opérations de banque et en services de paiement auprès de l’Organisme pour le registre unique des intermédiaires en assurance, banque et finance (ORIAS), sous le numéro 18005151.

Toutes les informations sur notre statut peuvent être consultées sur le site de l’Orias : https://www.orias.fr

Unkle exerce ses activités sous le contrôle de l’Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR) - 4 Place de Budapest, 75436 PARIS.

Site de l’ACPR : https://acpr.banque-france.fr

Pour toute question sur nos conditions d’utilisation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter : hello@unkle.fr


© Unkle 2020 - Tous droits réservés.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de nos services et de mesurer l’audience de notre site. En savoir plus et gérer les cookies.